Loading Events

The Programme for Sunday’s Summer Concert by The Edinburgh Chamber Orchestra, under their Musical Director, Maestro Alberto Massimo, will be The Divertimento in D by Mozart. The Flute Concerto by Hasse played by Katherine Wake, the slow movement from the Cello Concerto in C by Haydn played by Beau Taneus -Miller and the Waltz from the Serenade for Strings by Tchaikovsky.

Admission by Programme at the door £10

Students and the Unwaged £5

Children Free

Go to Top