Loading Events

Edinburgh Chamber Orchestra

Sunday 4th June at 3pm

The Baroque Concerto

The suite “La Boufonne”. G.Ph.Telemann (1681-1767)
Double Viola Concerto. G.Ph. Telemann
with soloists Tatiana Plavans and Kerry MacIver
Entree’ and Pastourelle from the Boufonne Suite. Telemann
Canon and Gigue. J. Pachelbel (1653-1706)
Organ Concerto No.4 in d minor. J. Stanley (1712-1786)
Viola Concerto in G. G. Ph. Telemann
soloist Tatiana Plavans

Admission by Programme £7 ( Children free )

Go to Top